U4-U8 Piger og Drenge

Årgang 2009 og senere
Anika Fyhn Præstegaard
U4
Mobil: 60 24 30 85
E-mail: anikanielsen1@hotmail.com
Birthe Aarhus
U4
Mobil: 60 17 91 52
E-mail: Birthe.aarhus@gmail.com
Stine Nielsen
U6
Mobil: 22 71 17 91
E-mail: Stine.vibe.nielsen@LEGO.com
Janne Kirkegaard
U6
Mobil: 40 53 99 47
E-mail: Janne.K@sol.dk
Christina Junker
U6
Mobil: 52 39 89 62
E-mail: christina-junker@godmail.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
U8
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk
Ole Jensen
U8
Mobil: 26 19 25 81
E-mail: kontakt@cotrading.dk
Tommy Borg
U8
Mobil: 28 93 43 44
E-mail: t-borg@hotmail.com
Pernille M. Nielsen
U8
Mobil: 28 90 44 34
E-mail: pernillemnie@gmail.com
Signe Hjort
U8 - Hjælpertræner
Mobil: 21 40 35 95
E-mail: larshjorth1@hotmail.com
Anna Thorne
U8 - Hjælpetræner
Mobil: 29 36 52 59
E-mail: christian@thorne.dk

Begivenheder

Håndbold skole årgang 2009-2011

Lør d. 02. Sep. til Søn d. 03. Sep.

Læs mere