U4-U8 Piger og Drenge

Årgang 2010 og senere
Birthe Aarhus
U4
Mobil: 60 17 91 52
E-mail: Birthe.aarhus@gmail.com
Karina Kamp
U4
Mobil: 21 79 71 89
E-mail: karinakampjepsen@hotmail.com
Kaspar Kousgaard
U4
Mobil: 21 70 42 34
E-mail: kaspar.madsen@fmm-mora.com
Stine Nielsen
U6
Mobil: 22 71 17 91
E-mail: Stine.vibe.nielsen@LEGO.com
Dorthe Meier
U6
Mobil: 21 65 44 31
E-mail: dorthemeier86@gmail.com
Anna Thorne
U6
Mobil: 29 36 52 59
E-mail: christinathorne@outlook.dk
Anja Simonsen Mogensen
U6
Mobil: 60 18 85 92
E-mail: anjapeder@mail.dk
Ole Thomsen
U6
Mobil: 61 67 09 10
E-mail: ole@eliseholm.dk
Janne Kirkegaard
U8 - årgang 2011
Mobil: 40 53 99 47
E-mail: Fam.F.Kirkegaard@gmail.com
Bjarne Holck Pedersen
U8 - årgang 2011
Mobil: 42 70 42 90
Mail: bjarneholckpedersen@hotmail.com
Pernille M. Nielsen
U8 - årgang 2011
Mobil: 28 90 44 34
E-mail: pernillemnie@gmail.com
Signe Hjorth
U8 - årgang 2011
Mobil: 29 89 35 95
Mail: signehjorth20@gmail.com
Bettina Eliseholm
U8 - årgang 2010
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk
Ole Jensen
U8 - årgang 2010
Mobil: 26 19 25 81
E-mail: kontakt@cotrading.dk
Henrik Jensen
U8 - årgang 2010
Mobil: 61 71 54 33
E-mail: risager_jensen@hotmail.com
Tommy Borg
U8 - årgang 2010
Mobil: 28 93 43 44
E-mail: t-borg@hotmail.com