Udvalg 2018/2019

Den Jyske Sparekasse cup udvalg

Henrik Risager Jensen
Lokaler
Mobil: 61 71 54 33
E-mail: risager_jensen@hotmail.com
Anne Dorte Kristiansen
Stævneprogram
Mobil: 23 61 19 17
E-mail: anne-dorte.kristiansen@lego.com
Tina Jochumsen
Forplejning
Mobil: 27 82 01 87
E-mail: jochumsen71@gmail.com
Tommy Bundgaard Borg
Stævneleder
Mobil: 28 93 43 44
E-mail: t-borg@hotmail.com
Lene Tullesen
Hjælpere
Mobil: 22 40 08 17
E-mail: tullesenlene@gmail.com
Carsten Riemann
PR
Mobil: 20 11 13 23
E-mail: faelles@carka.dk

Turneringsudvalg

Emil Larsen
Mobil: 61 78 63 06
E-mail: lisberg.company@gmail.com

Aktivitetsudvalg

Inga Plagborg
Mobil: 28 45 10 55
E-mail: plagborg@mvb.net

Materialeudvalg

Trine Borg
Mobil: 25 58 21 70
E-mail: Sogt@mail.dk
Lillian Højbert
Mobil: 28 34 87 22
E-mail: lihojbert@live.dk

Sponsorudvalg

Rasmus Nissen
Mobil: 30 65 58 03
E-mail: rasmus@dkautomobiler.dk
Per Søndergaard
Mobil:
E-mail: per.sondergaard@mvb.net
Michael Tullesen
Mobil: 20 81 33 51
E-mail: mt@mtgulve.dk
Henrik Kirkegaard
Mobil:
E-mail: midtjyskblik@msn.com

Rekrutteringsudvalg

Line Brændstrup
Mobil: 20 48 68 66
E-mail: esben@fam-braendstrup.dk

Håndboldskoleudvalg

Christina Thorne
Mobil: 29 36 52 59
E-mail: christian@thorne.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk
Carsten Riemann
Mobil: 20 11 13 23
E-mail: faelles@carka.dk
Karina Kamp Holm
Mobil: 21 79 71 89
E-mail: Karinakampjepsen@hotmail.com
Ole Jensen
Mobil: 26 19 25 81
E-mail: Kontakt@cotrading.dk
Ditte Damm Øhlenschlæger
Mobil: 23 31 19 85
E-mail: dcdo@bws.dk

Kommunikationsudvalg

Mads Helbo
Pr-ansvarlig
Mobil: 29 10 65 08
E-mail: Msh@magion.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
Hjemmeside, Conventus & Facebook
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk