Udvalg 2017/2018

Trænerudvalg

Udvalgsmedlem mangler!
Udvalgsmedlem mangler!

Den Jyske Sparekasse cup udvalg

Henrik Risager Jensen
Mobil: 61 71 54 33
E-mail: risager_jensen@hotmail.com
Anne Dorte Kristiansen
Mobil: 29 61 35 66
E-mail: anne-dorte.kristiansen@lego.com
Tina Jochumsen
Mobil: 27 82 01 87
E-mail: jochumsen71@gmail.com
Tommy Bundgaard Borg
Mobil: 28 93 43 44
E-mail: t-borg@hotmail.com
Karin Østergaard
Mobil: 20 28 51 72
E-mail: karingrindsted@gmail.com
Carsten Riemann
Mobil: 20 11 13 23
E-mail: faelles@carka.dk

Turneringsudvalg

Georg Danielsen
Mobil: 20 92 58 37
E-mail: geodanielsen385@msn.com
Pernille Danielsen
Mobil: 41 59 71 70
E-mail: nille_danielsen@hotmail.com

Aktivitetsudvalg

Inga Plagborg
Mobil: 28 45 10 55
E-mail: plagborg@mvb.net

Materialeudvalg

Trine Borg
Mobil: 25 58 21 70
E-mail: Sogt@mail.dk
Lillian Højbert
Mobil: 28 34 87 22
E-mail: lihojbert@live.dk

Sponsorudvalg

Sune Appel
Mobil: 60 10 46 50
E-mail: suneappel@gmail.com
Rasmus Nissen
Mobil: 30 65 58 03
E-mail: rasmus@dkautomobiler.dk

Rekrutteringsudvalg

Gitte Lejbach
Mobil: 40 88 29 89
E-mail: glejbach@gmail.com

Håndboldskoleudvalg

Christina Thorne
Mobil: 29 36 52 59
E-mail: christian@thorne.dk
Carsten Riemann
Mobil: 20 11 13 23
E-mail: faelles@carka.dk
Heidi Bøttker
Mobil: 30 35 04 52
E-mail: gaanca@live.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk
Ole Jensen
Mobil: 26 19 25 81
E-mail: Kontakt@cotrading.dk

Stævneudvalg

Thomas Jensen
Mobil: 21 34 24 57
E-mail: thj.paradis@gmail.com

Kommunikationsudvalg

Mads Helbo
Pr-ansvarlig
Mobil: 29 10 65 08
E-mail: Msh@magion.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
Hjemmeside, Conventus & Facebook
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk