Udvalg 2020/2021

Børneudvalg

U4 - U11
Susanne Rahbek
Mobil: 30 24 21 92
E-mail: susanne.rahbek.sr@gmail.com
Ditte Hjorth
Mobil: 21 40 35 95
E-mail: hjorth.ditte@gmail.com
Bettina Eliseholm
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk

Ungdomsudvalg

U13 - U19
Rolf Schwartz Ravn
Mobil: 61 77 89 85
E-mail: rolfsravn@gmail.com

Seniorudvalg

Michael Steen-Andersen
Mobil: 29 45 50 47
E-mail: msa@kirkbi.com

Sponsorudvalg

Michael Tullesen
Mobil: 20 81 33 51
E-mail: mt@mtgulve.dk
Michael Steen-Andersen
Mobil: 29 45 50 47
E-mail: msa@kirkbi.com
Uffe Dahl
Mobil:
E-mail:

Den Jyske Sparekasse cup udvalg

Henrik Risager Jensen
Lokaler
Mobil: 61 71 54 33
E-mail: risager_jensen@hotmail.com
Anne Dorte Kristiansen
Stævneprogram
Mobil: 23 61 19 17
E-mail: anne-dorte.kristiansen@lego.com
Tina Jochumsen
Forplejning
Mobil: 27 82 01 87
E-mail: jochumsen71@gmail.com
Tommy Bundgaard Borg
Stævneleder
Mobil: 28 93 43 44
E-mail: t-borg@hotmail.com
Lene Tullesen
Hjælpere
Mobil: 22 40 08 17
E-mail: tullesenlene@gmail.com
Carsten Riemann
PR
Mobil: 20 11 13 23
E-mail: faelles@carka.dk

Aktivitetsudvalg

Inga Plagborg
Mobil: 28 45 10 55
E-mail: plagborg@mvb.net

Materialeudvalg

Trine Borg
Mobil: 25 58 21 70
E-mail: Sogt@mail.dk
Lillian Højbert
Mobil: 28 34 87 22
E-mail: lihojbert@live.dk

Rekrutteringsudvalg

Line Brændstrup
Mobil: 20 48 68 66
E-mail: linebraendstrup@gmail.com

Håndboldskoleudvalg

Christina Thorne
Mobil: 29 36 52 59
E-mail: christian@thorne.dk
Bettina Eliseholm
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk
Nanna V. Sørensen
Mobil: 42 36 03 70
E-mail: nannavs@outlook.dk
Pernille Holm
Mobil: 28 68 16 80
E-mail: pernillealholm@hotmail.com
Ditte Damm Øhlenschlæger
Mobil: 23 31 19 85
E-mail: dcdo@bws.dk

Kommunikationsudvalg

Bettina Eliseholm
Hjemmeside, Conventus & Facebook
Mobil: 23 28 50 29
E-mail: bettina@eliseholm.dk

Udvalgsansvarlige

Vibeke Andersen
Mobil: 21 40 44 58
E-mail: vibeke.andersen@dahlmann.nu
Rikke Pedersen
Mobil: 23 65 53 83
E-mail: rikke@pedersenpost.dk